SAMSUNG CSC

Once a serene and tranquil place but, also serving as a teenage hangout and getaway area of my older brothers as well as my own younger years. The place known as The Falls, located up Bouquet Canyon Road Ca. increasingly becomes more and more defiled by graffiti, litter, and tagging, ruining much of the peaceful feeling and good vibes you once felt when visiting this spot. Now, though I am one who can appreciate graffiti when it’s something a little more artistic or silly such as this (although I’d much rather see natural landscapes and areas like this left alone), I will definitely do my best not to photograph, promote, or acknowledge any ridiculous tagging or gangs otherwise trying to mark their territory with complete nonsense and useless scribing that you can most likely find plastered or etched somewhere in any public Ca. restroom.

